S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
11 Appointment for the post of Secretary, National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT), New Delhi (Monday, 27 June 2022 - 12:35pm) - (870.41 KB) Monday,25-July-2022
12 Appointment of Vice Chancellor of The English and Foreign Languages University (A Central University) (Thursday, 2 June 2022 - 5:53pm) - (2.64 MB) Thursday,30-June-2022
13 Extension of last date for applying for the post of Director of School of Planning & Architecture (SPA), Bhopal (Wednesday, 1 June 2022 - 12:37pm) - (431.18 KB) Wednesday,15-June-2022
14 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Mahatma Gandhi Central University (A Central University) (Monday, 23 May 2022 - 6:31pm) - (2.69 MB) Monday,20-June-2022
15 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Tezpur University (A Central University) (Monday, 23 May 2022 - 6:29pm) - (2.49 MB) Monday,20-June-2022
16 Advertisement cum Proforma for the post of Chairman, AICTE (Friday, 13 May 2022 - 2:50pm) - (1.8 MB) Monday,13-June-2022
17 Filling up of post of Director, School of Plannig and Architecture, Bhopal in the pay scale of Rs. 2,10.000/- on contract basis (Wednesday, 27 April 2022 - 1:10pm) - (2.56 MB) Tuesday,31-May-2022
18 Filling up the post of Director in the Directorate of Adult Education (DAE), a subordinate office of the D/o School Education & Literacy, MoE, New Delhi by deputation [ISTC] - regarding (Saturday, 9 April 2022 - 1:44pm) - (326.38 KB) Wednesday,08-June-2022
19 Appointment of Directors of Indian Institutes of Science Education & Research (IISER), Pune, Kolkata, Bhopal, Tirupati and Berhampur (Thursday, 7 April 2022 - 4:43pm) - (2.14 MB) Monday,23-May-2022
20 Appointment of Director, one each, in 13 National Institutes of Technology (NITs) against the upcoming vacancies (Friday, 1 April 2022 - 12:10pm) - (672.46 KB) Saturday,30-April-2022

Pages