S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
111 Appointment of Director of IIIT (PPP) Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh (Tuesday, 14 January 2020 - 5:48pm) - (601.46 KB) Sunday,09-February-2020
112 Appointment of Vice Chancellor, Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh (A Central University) (Wednesday, 8 January 2020 - 4:28pm) - (1006.57 KB) Thursday,06-February-2020
113 Filling up the post of Data Processing Assistant (DPA) in Cabinet Secretariat on deputation basis (Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - 7:03pm) - (5.71 MB) Wednesday,15-January-2020
114 Filling up of Vacancies in various posts on deputation basis in the NCMEI, New Delhi (Monday, 2 December 2019 - 5:27pm) - (186.7 KB) Friday,31-January-2020
115 Appointment of first Vice Chancellor of the Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh (CTUAP) - reg. (Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 5:33pm) - (896.04 KB) Wednesday,25-December-2019
116 Appointment of first Vice Chancellor of the Central University of Andhra Pradesh (CUAP) - reg. (Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 5:32pm) - (770.98 KB) Wednesday,25-December-2019
117 Advertisement for the Appointment of the post of Director, IIT Bhubaneswar, Director, IIT Patna and Director, IIT Ropar (Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 2:52pm) - (5.01 MB) Wednesday,15-January-2020
118 Appointment of Director, IIT Bhubaneswar, Director, IIT Patna and Director, IIT Ropar (Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 2:50pm) - (5.01 MB) Wednesday,15-January-2020
119 सचिव, ऑरोविले फाउंडेशन, तमिलनाडु के पद पर भर्ती के लिए आवेदन आमंत्रित करने का विज्ञापन (Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 5:18pm) - (132.09 KB) Saturday,30-November-2019
120 Advertisement for inviting applications for recruitment to the post of Secretary, Auroville Foundation, Tamil Nadu (Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 5:16pm) - (110.66 KB) Saturday,30-November-2019

Pages