S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
1 Appointment of Director of IIIT (PPP) Raichur, Karnataka (Monday, 28 December 2020 - 12:34pm) - (505.27 KB) Wednesday,20-January-2021
2 Appointment of new Vice-Chancellor in Banaras Hindu University - reg. (Friday, 18 December 2020 - 12:32pm) - (3.68 MB) Friday,08-January-2021
3 Appointment of Director, one each, in NIT, Hamirpur and NIT, Uttarakhand (Thursday, 10 December 2020 - 5:28pm) - (1.11 MB) Thursday,31-December-2020
4 Application for the post of Director, IIT Delhi - reg. (Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - 4:45pm) - (3.72 MB) Wednesday,20-January-2021
5 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari (Bihar) (A Central University) (Thursday, 26 November 2020 - 4:59pm) - (890.98 KB) Friday,25-December-2020
6 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of University of Delhi, Delhi (A Central University) (Saturday, 21 November 2020 - 12:50pm) - (3.89 MB) Sunday,20-December-2020
7 Appointment of Director, IIT Indore & IIT Mandi (Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 6:15pm) - (3.61 MB) Thursday,31-December-2020
8 advertisement for the post of Vice Chancellor of Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi (Saturday, 24 October 2020 - 4:03pm) - (1.24 MB) Sunday,22-November-2020
9 Call for nominations – UNESCO King Hamad Bin Isa Al-Khalifa Prize for the use of Information and Communication Technologies (ICTs) in Education (2020) (Wednesday, 14 October 2020 - 3:45pm) - (2.57 MB) Monday,30-November-2020
10 Appointment for the post of Director, NCERT, New Delhi (Monday, 31 August 2020 - 4:39pm) - (26.32 KB) Tuesday,29-September-2020

Pages