S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
11 Vacancy Notice for the post of Director(D-l) Natural Sciences Sector Trieste, Italy (Tuesday, 13 June 2023 - 12:44pm) - (233.42 KB) Friday,30-June-2023
12 Admission Notice - Sindhu Central University 2023 - 24 (Thursday, 8 June 2023 - 5:01pm) - (167.21 KB) Monday,26-June-2023
13 UNESCO Post of Director for the UNESCO Institute for Lifelong Learning (UIL) in Hamburg, Germany - Post No. 1DEED001UI (Tuesday, 23 May 2023 - 8:24pm) - (18.11 MB) Tuesday,30-May-2023
14 Appointment for the post of Vice-Chancellor of Defence Institute of Advanced Technology (DIAT), Pune (Deemed University) (Monday, 15 May 2023 - 6:31pm) - (682.86 KB) Friday,02-June-2023
15 Advertisement for the post of Director, IIT (BHU) Varanasi (Monday, 8 May 2023 - 1:45pm) - (1.18 MB) Tuesday,20-June-2023
16 Vacancy Notice for the post of Assistant Director-General (ADG) of the Sector for Priority Africa and External Relations in Paris, France (Thursday, 9 March 2023 - 4:50pm) - (2.31 MB) Friday,17-March-2023
17 Filling up of vacant post of Assistant Director (Subject), Level-10 in the Commission for Scientific and Technical Terminology, Ministry of Education (Thursday, 16 February 2023 - 7:32pm) - (3.05 MB) Wednesday,19-April-2023
18 Filling up of Vacancy for the post of Stenographer, Grade D on deputation basis in the National Commission for Minority Educational Institutions (NCMEI) (Tuesday, 14 February 2023 - 4:46pm) - (1.56 MB) Friday,14-April-2023
19 Advertisement for the post of Director, IIT Goa (Wednesday, 8 February 2023 - 1:33pm) - (1.28 MB) Friday,31-March-2023
20 Appointment of Director of Indian Institute of Science Education & Research (IISER), Mohali (Tuesday, 17 January 2023 - 2:37pm) - (2.75 MB) Monday,13-March-2023

Pages