S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
1 Filling up for the post of Vice Chancellor in the Central Sanskrit University, Delhi (Monday, 4 October 2021 - 5:25pm) - (22.63 MB) Friday,15-October-2021
2 Applications are invited for consideration of appointment to the post of VC of The National Sanskrit University, Tirupati (Saturday, 2 October 2021 - 10:57am) - (1.06 MB) Wednesday,27-October-2021
3 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), Delhi (Saturday, 2 October 2021 - 10:55am) - (1.29 MB) Monday,11-October-2021
4 Re-Advertisement for the post of Vice-Chancellor, BHU (Tuesday, 14 September 2021 - 2:59pm) - (1.55 MB) Friday,24-September-2021
5 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Central University of Odisha, Koraput (Friday, 10 September 2021 - 11:35am) - (1.2 MB) Saturday,09-October-2021
6 Appointment of Director of IIITD&M, Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu (Wednesday, 1 September 2021 - 6:44pm) - (314.52 KB) Friday,15-October-2021
7 Advertisement for Appointment to the Post of Director - NITTTR, Bhopal (Tuesday, 27 July 2021 - 4:46pm) - (404.63 KB) Wednesday,25-August-2021
8 Filling up the post of Director, NCPSL in Revised Pay Band PB-4 Rs37,400-67,000+Grade Pay 8,700/-reg. (Thursday, 15 July 2021 - 1:57pm) - (509.1 KB) Tuesday,10-August-2021
9 Invitation of Applications for the post of Director, IIT Roorkee (Thursday, 8 July 2021 - 6:25pm) - (1.18 MB) Tuesday,07-September-2021
10 Appointment of Director, one each, in 08 National Institutes of Technology (NITs) against the upcoming vacancies (Thursday, 22 April 2021 - 10:29pm) - (214.27 KB) Monday,10-May-2021

Pages