S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
101 Advertisement for the post of Director, IIT Indore and Director, IIT Mandi - reg. (Monday, 9 September 2019 - 12:05pm) - (2.91 MB) Tuesday,15-October-2019
102 Revised Advertisement for the post of Director, National Institute of Forge & Foundry Technology (NIFFT), Ranchi - reg. (Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 11:41am) - (285.29 KB) Monday,04-November-2019
103 Appointment of a Regular Director, National Institute of Forge & Foundry Technology (NIFFT), Ranchi - reg. (Monday, 26 August 2019 - 1:01pm) - (670.28 KB) Tuesday,24-September-2019
104 Call for nominations for the UNESCO King Hamad Bin Isa Al-Khalifa Prize for the Use of Information and Communication Technologies (ICTs) in Education, 2019 (Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 4:01pm) - (1.6 MB) Tuesday,15-October-2019
105 Appointment of Director of IIIT (PPP) Kalyani, West Bengal (Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - 10:33am) - (420.2 KB) Sunday,01-September-2019
106 Filling up the post of Director , Central Hindi Directorate, New Delhi (Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - 3:17pm) - (2.3 MB) Tuesday,01-October-2019
107 Call for nominations for the Wenhui Award for Educational Innovation 2019 (Friday, 28 June 2019 - 11:03am) - (3.35 MB) Wednesday,31-July-2019
108 Appointment of Director, IIT Kharagpur (Friday, 14 June 2019 - 3:09pm) - (370.24 KB) Saturday,20-July-2019
109 Advertisement for appointment of Vice Chancellor of Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar (Last date: 12/07/2019) (Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 2:23pm) - (742.73 KB) Friday,12-July-2019
110 Advertisement for appointment of Vice Chancellor of Central University of Punjab (Monday, 3 June 2019 - 11:57am) - (2.62 MB) Tuesday,02-July-2019

Pages