S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
111 Appointment of Director of IIIT (PPP) Kalyani, West Bengal (Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - 10:33am) - (420.2 KB) Sunday,01-September-2019
112 Filling up the post of Director , Central Hindi Directorate, New Delhi (Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - 3:17pm) - (2.3 MB) Tuesday,01-October-2019
113 Call for nominations for the Wenhui Award for Educational Innovation 2019 (Friday, 28 June 2019 - 11:03am) - (3.35 MB) Wednesday,31-July-2019
114 Appointment of Director, IIT Kharagpur (Friday, 14 June 2019 - 3:09pm) - (370.24 KB) Saturday,20-July-2019
115 Advertisement for appointment of Vice Chancellor of Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar (Last date: 12/07/2019) (Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 2:23pm) - (742.73 KB) Friday,12-July-2019
116 Advertisement for appointment of Vice Chancellor of Central University of Punjab (Monday, 3 June 2019 - 11:57am) - (2.62 MB) Tuesday,02-July-2019
117 Advertisement for appointment of Vice Chancellor of Central University of Kerala (Last date: 02/07/2019) (Monday, 3 June 2019 - 11:52am) - (3.7 MB) Tuesday,02-July-2019
118 Advertisement for appointment of Director of IIIT (PPP) Kota, Rajasthan (Friday, 31 May 2019 - 6:28pm) - (604.32 KB) Monday,15-July-2019
119 Call for nominations for thé UNESCO International Literacy Prizes 2019 (Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 12:36pm) - (1.83 MB) Friday,07-June-2019
120 advertisement for inviting applications for recruitment to the post of Secretary, Auroville Foundation, Tamil Nadu (Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 10:41am) - (447.1 KB) Sunday,30-June-2019

Pages