S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
121 Filling up the post of Director ,Central Institute of Classical Tamil (CICT), Chennai (Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 5:38pm) - (2.8 MB) Friday,07-June-2019
122 Request for nomination of candidates to the ACCU Group Training Course for Young Professionals on Cultural Heritage Protection 2019 (Friday, 10 May 2019 - 4:00pm) - (582.88 KB) Friday,14-June-2019
123 Call for nominations for the 2019 UNESCO Prize for Girls' and Women's Education. (Friday, 10 May 2019 - 3:50pm) - (1.19 MB) Monday,20-May-2019
124 Recruitment Rules of Ghani Khan Choudhury Institute of Engineering and Technology (GKCIET), Malda (Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 6:06pm) - (7.78 MB) Friday,07-June-2019
125 UNESCO/Poland Co-Sponsored Fellowships Programme in Engineering, cycle 2019 (Friday, 12 April 2019 - 11:18am) - (1.17 MB) Monday,15-April-2019
126 Fall 2019 admission applications for graduate programs at Khalifa University of Science and Technology, Abu Dhabi (Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 5:43pm) - (55.42 KB) Tuesday,30-April-2019
127 Director, Bureau of Human Resources Management (D-2) Sector for Administration and Management Paris, France (Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 5:54pm) - (896.73 KB) Thursday,18-April-2019
128 Call for nominations for UNESCO Kalinga Prize for the Popularization of Science 2019 (Friday, 29 March 2019 - 3:17pm) - (167.45 KB) Friday,31-May-2019
129 संस्कृत,पाली,प्राकृत,अरबी,फारसी,शास्त्रीय उड़िया,शास्त्रीय कन्नड़,शास्त्रीय तेलुगु और शास्त्रीय मलयालम भाषा के विद्वानों को राष्ट्रपति सम्मान प्रमाण-पत्र पुरस्कार और इन्हीं भाषाओं में युवा विद्वानों को महर्षि बादरायण व्यास सम्मान प्रदान करने के संबंध में (Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 3:36pm) - (440.44 KB) Tuesday,30-April-2019
130 The Presidential Award of Certificate of Honour to Sanskrit, Pali, Prakrit, Arabic, Persian, Classical Oriya, Classical Kannada, Classical Telugu and Classical Malayalam Scholars and Maharshi Badrayan Vyas Samman for young scholars in the same field (Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 3:03pm) - (335.82 KB) Tuesday,30-April-2019

Pages