S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
31 Appointment to the post of Vice Chancellor of Central University of South Bihar, University of Hyderabad, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Maulana Azad National Urdu University- Extension of last date for submission of applications (Tuesday, 30 June 2020 - 10:56am) - (449.01 KB) Wednesday,15-July-2020
32 Advertisement for various Posts in the Indian Knowledge Systems(IKS) Division of MHRD at AICTE on purly contractual basis (Saturday, 20 June 2020 - 9:42am) - (1.15 MB) Friday,03-July-2020
33 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Central University of Kashmir (Monday, 15 June 2020 - 5:52pm) - (4.13 MB) Tuesday,14-July-2020
34 Applications are invited for filling up of upcoming vacancies to the posts of Director, One Each, in NIT - Calicut (Kerala) and NIT - Delhi (Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 8:31pm) - (174.9 KB) Tuesday,30-June-2020
35 Appointment of VC of Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University) (Tuesday, 2 June 2020 - 4:46pm) - (6.35 MB) Thursday,02-July-2020
36 Appointment of VC of University of Hyderabad (A Central University) (Monday, 1 June 2020 - 6:07pm) - (3.01 MB) Tuesday,30-June-2020
37 Appointment of VC of Maulana Azad National Urdu University (MANUU) (A Central University) (Monday, 1 June 2020 - 5:59pm) - (3.22 MB) Tuesday,30-June-2020
38 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Central University of Jharkhand (Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 5:17pm) - (3.65 MB) Friday,26-June-2020
39 Appointment of Regular Director, Central Institute of Technology(ClT),Kokrajhar, Assam (Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 10:43am) - (1.77 MB) Friday,10-July-2020
40 Advertisement for appointment to the post of Director, NITTTR - Chennai (Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 10:28am) - (430.31 KB) Saturday,18-July-2020

Pages