S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
31 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari (Bihar) (A Central University) (Thursday, 26 November 2020 - 4:59pm) - (890.98 KB) Friday,25-December-2020
32 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of University of Delhi, Delhi (A Central University) (Saturday, 21 November 2020 - 12:50pm) - (3.89 MB) Sunday,20-December-2020
33 Appointment of Director, IIT Indore & IIT Mandi (Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 6:15pm) - (3.61 MB) Thursday,31-December-2020
34 advertisement for the post of Vice Chancellor of Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi (Saturday, 24 October 2020 - 4:03pm) - (1.24 MB) Sunday,22-November-2020
35 Call for nominations – UNESCO King Hamad Bin Isa Al-Khalifa Prize for the use of Information and Communication Technologies (ICTs) in Education (2020) (Wednesday, 14 October 2020 - 3:45pm) - (2.57 MB) Monday,30-November-2020
36 Appointment for the post of Director, NCERT, New Delhi (Monday, 31 August 2020 - 4:39pm) - (26.32 KB) Tuesday,29-September-2020
37 Recruitment for Director General, Colombo Plan Staff College for Technician Education (CPSC) Manila. (Tuesday, 18 August 2020 - 6:45pm) - (1.32 MB) Friday,09-October-2020
38 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong, (A Central University) (Thursday, 13 August 2020 - 1:25pm) - (988.25 KB) Friday,11-September-2020
39 Advertisement for the Post of Director, IIM Tiruchirappalli (Wednesday, 29 July 2020 - 11:45am) - (1.19 MB) Sunday,23-August-2020
40 Recruitment to the post of Vice-Chairperson, National Council of Teacher Education (NCTE)-reg. (Monday, 20 July 2020 - 3:33pm) - (1.83 MB) Friday,14-August-2020

Pages