S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
311 Engagement of Translators in Ministry of Human Resource Development on purely contractual basis (Friday, 16 September 2016 - 4:22pm) - (943.19 KB) Wednesday,12-October-2016
312 Advertisement for the post of Director, National Institute of Technical Teachers' Training and Research, Chandigarh (Tuesday, 6 September 2016 - 5:25pm) - (38.3 KB) Tuesday,06-September-2016
313 Advertisement for the post of Director, NITTTR, Chandigarh (Hindi version) (Tuesday, 6 September 2016 - 5:24pm) - (35.31 KB) Tuesday,06-September-2016
314 Appointment of Vice Chancellor of Pondicherry University (Wednesday, 31 August 2016 - 11:45am) - (65.3 KB) Tuesday,20-September-2016
315 Appointment to the post of Secretary, NCERT, New Delhi – Notice for change of last date of submission of the application/nomination to the post of Secretary, NCERT (Friday, 29 July 2016 - 12:21pm) - (289.14 KB) Tuesday,16-August-2016
316 King Hamad Bin Isa Al-Khalifa Prize for the use of Inoformation and Communication Technologies (ICTs) in Education, 2016 - Call for nominations (Friday, 22 July 2016 - 5:23pm) - (335.38 KB) Thursday,15-September-2016
317 Vacancy Notice for the Post of Director, NBB (Friday, 22 July 2016 - 12:16pm) - (144.85 KB) Tuesday,23-August-2016
318 Filling up of one posts of Assistant Director (Publication) [Group ‘A’] in Pay Band-3 of Rs.15600-39100 with grade pay of Rs.5400 in the Directorate of Adult Education, on deputation (including short term contract)/Absorption basis (Thursday, 14 July 2016 - 4:43pm) - (3.09 MB) Thursday,01-September-2016
319 12 राष्ट्रीीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थायन में निदेशक के रिक्त पदों को भरने के लिए आवेदन (Thursday, 14 July 2016 - 12:19pm) - (108.6 KB) Monday,01-August-2016
320 Advertisement for the posts of Director in 12 National Institutes of Technology (Wednesday, 6 July 2016 - 11:35am) - (103.81 KB) Monday,01-August-2016

Pages