S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
51 Advertisement for the Post of Director, IIM Tiruchirappalli (Wednesday, 29 July 2020 - 11:45am) - (1.19 MB) Sunday,23-August-2020
52 Recruitment to the post of Vice-Chairperson, National Council of Teacher Education (NCTE)-reg. (Monday, 20 July 2020 - 3:33pm) - (1.83 MB) Friday,14-August-2020
53 Extension in the last date for submission of applications for the post of Director, Central Institute of Technology (CIT), Kokrajhar, Assam (Friday, 17 July 2020 - 3:00pm) - (1.47 MB) Thursday,20-August-2020
54 Notice for Extension of Last Receipt of Applications for the Post of Director, NBB (Wednesday, 8 July 2020 - 1:25pm) - (476.43 KB) Friday,31-July-2020
55 Appointment to the post of Vice Chancellor of Central University of South Bihar, University of Hyderabad, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Maulana Azad National Urdu University- Extension of last date for submission of applications (Tuesday, 30 June 2020 - 10:56am) - (449.01 KB) Wednesday,15-July-2020
56 Advertisement for various Posts in the Indian Knowledge Systems(IKS) Division of MHRD at AICTE on purly contractual basis (Saturday, 20 June 2020 - 9:42am) - (1.15 MB) Friday,03-July-2020
57 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Central University of Kashmir (Monday, 15 June 2020 - 5:52pm) - (4.13 MB) Tuesday,14-July-2020
58 Applications are invited for filling up of upcoming vacancies to the posts of Director, One Each, in NIT - Calicut (Kerala) and NIT - Delhi (Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 8:31pm) - (174.9 KB) Tuesday,30-June-2020
59 Appointment of VC of Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University) (Tuesday, 2 June 2020 - 4:46pm) - (6.35 MB) Thursday,02-July-2020
60 Appointment of VC of University of Hyderabad (A Central University) (Monday, 1 June 2020 - 6:07pm) - (3.01 MB) Tuesday,30-June-2020

Pages