S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
61 Recruitment to the post of Vice-Chairperson, National Council of Teacher Education (NCTE) (Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 4:02pm) - (17.79 MB) Friday,01-May-2020
62 Applications for the post of Chairman, NIOS (Monday, 2 March 2020 - 5:08pm) - (325.81 KB) Sunday,31-May-2020
63 Filling up of vacancies for the post of Section Officer on deputation basis in the NCMEI, New Delhi, a Statutory Body created under and Act of Parliament - Calling for applications - reg. (Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 2:04pm) - (150.75 KB) Thursday,23-April-2020
64 Advertisement for inviting applications for recruitment to the post od Secretary, Auroville Foundation, Tamil Nadu (Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 5:59pm) - (3.99 MB) Tuesday,31-March-2020
65 Advertisement for the appointment for the post of Vice Chancellor of Central University of Karnataka (Friday, 14 February 2020 - 3:37pm) - (1.49 MB) Saturday,14-March-2020
66 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Central University of Haryana (Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 11:13am) - (495.39 KB) Thursday,27-February-2020
67 Appointment of Vice Chancellor of Central University of Jammu (Monday, 27 January 2020 - 3:33pm) - (451.61 KB) Tuesday,25-February-2020
68 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Central University of Allahabad (Friday, 24 January 2020 - 5:14pm) - (6.72 MB) Monday,24-February-2020
69 हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्‍द्रीय विश्‍वविद्यालय के कुलपति की नियुक्‍ति (Friday, 24 January 2020 - 3:41pm) - (597.9 KB) Monday,24-February-2020
70 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Central University of Himachal Pradesh (Friday, 24 January 2020 - 3:38pm) - (443.77 KB) Monday,24-February-2020

Pages