S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
71 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Tripura University (a Central University) - reg. (Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 5:43pm) - (3.36 MB) Sunday,10-November-2019
72 दक्षिण एशियाई क्षेत्रीय सहयोग संघ (सार्क) द्वारा स्थापित दक्षिण एशियाई विश्वविद्यालय (एसएयू) के अध्यक्ष पद के लिए भारतीय नागरिकों से आवेदन आमंत्रित किए जाते हैं। (Monday, 30 September 2019 - 1:07pm) - (1.08 MB) Thursday,31-October-2019
73 Filling up of the post of Director, National Book Trust (lndia), New Delhi, in the PB-4 plus Grade Pay Rs.8700/- by Direct Recruitment (On contract) for five years in the first instance OR BY DEPUTATION (Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 12:16pm) - (612.77 KB) Sunday,27-October-2019
74 Appointment of President, South Asian University (Monday, 23 September 2019 - 6:06pm) - (717.12 KB) Thursday,31-October-2019
75 Filling up of vacancies for the post of Section Officer on deputation basis in the National Commission for Minority Educational lnstitutions (NCMEI), New Delhi, a Statutory Body created under an Act of Parliament - Calling for applications - reg. (Thursday, 19 September 2019 - 2:58pm) - (3.33 MB) Thursday,19-September-2019
76 Appointment of Director of ABV-IIITM Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh (Monday, 16 September 2019 - 5:17pm) - (4 MB) Monday,14-October-2019
77 Appointment of a Regular Director, National Institute of Forge & Foundry Technology (NIFFT), Ranchi - reg. (Monday, 9 September 2019 - 4:58pm) - (896.77 KB) Monday,04-November-2019
78 Advertisement for the post of Director, IIT Indore and Director, IIT Mandi - reg. (Monday, 9 September 2019 - 12:05pm) - (2.91 MB) Tuesday,15-October-2019
79 Revised Advertisement for the post of Director, National Institute of Forge & Foundry Technology (NIFFT), Ranchi - reg. (Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 11:41am) - (285.29 KB) Monday,04-November-2019
80 Appointment of a Regular Director, National Institute of Forge & Foundry Technology (NIFFT), Ranchi - reg. (Monday, 26 August 2019 - 1:01pm) - (670.28 KB) Tuesday,24-September-2019

Pages