S. No. Title External Link Valid Upto
81 Filling up the post of Data Processing Assistant (DPA) in Cabinet Secretariat on deputation basis (Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - 7:03pm) - (5.71 MB) Wednesday,15-January-2020
82 Filling up of Vacancies in various posts on deputation basis in the NCMEI, New Delhi (Monday, 2 December 2019 - 5:27pm) - (186.7 KB) Friday,31-January-2020
83 Appointment of first Vice Chancellor of the Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh (CTUAP) - reg. (Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 5:33pm) - (896.04 KB) Wednesday,25-December-2019
84 Appointment of first Vice Chancellor of the Central University of Andhra Pradesh (CUAP) - reg. (Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 5:32pm) - (770.98 KB) Wednesday,25-December-2019
85 Advertisement for the Appointment of the post of Director, IIT Bhubaneswar, Director, IIT Patna and Director, IIT Ropar (Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 2:52pm) - (5.01 MB) Wednesday,15-January-2020
86 Appointment of Director, IIT Bhubaneswar, Director, IIT Patna and Director, IIT Ropar (Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 2:50pm) - (5.01 MB) Wednesday,15-January-2020
87 सचिव, ऑरोविले फाउंडेशन, तमिलनाडु के पद पर भर्ती के लिए आवेदन आमंत्रित करने का विज्ञापन (Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 5:18pm) - (132.09 KB) Saturday,30-November-2019
88 Advertisement for inviting applications for recruitment to the post of Secretary, Auroville Foundation, Tamil Nadu (Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 5:16pm) - (110.66 KB) Saturday,30-November-2019
89 Appointment to the post of Joint Director, NCERT, New Delhi - reg. (Friday, 11 October 2019 - 2:47pm) - (105.15 KB) Sunday,10-November-2019
90 Appointment of Vice-Chancellor of Tripura University (a Central University) - reg. (Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 5:43pm) - (3.36 MB) Sunday,10-November-2019

Pages