## TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART II- SECTION 3, Sub-Section (ii) of the GAZETTE OF INDIA EXTRA ORDINARY DATED JUNE 23, 2012

## F. No.4-8/2010 -TS.VI

Government of India
Ministry of Human Resource Development
Department of Higher Education

New Delhi dated the June 23, 2012

## NOTIFICATION

- S.O (E) In exercise of the powers conferred under Rule 14(3) of the Council of Architecture Rules 1973, the undersigned as the Returning Officer hereby notifies the names and addresses of the candidates whose nomination paper has been found to be valid.
- 1 Ambrish Kumar Gupta, RIMT College of Architecture, Near Floating Restaurant Sirhind Side, Mandi Gobindgarh
- Bipin Kumar Malik, Surya School of Architecture, Village Bapror, NH-1 Tehsil Rajpura, Near Shambhu Barrier, Dist Patiala-140417, Punjab
- 3 D.V.Solomon, McGan's Ooty School of Architecture, No5/635, Perar, Kotagiri Road, T Mynlala Post, Ooty, the Nilgiris-643002
- Inderjit Singh Bakshi, Chitkara School of Planning and Architecture, Chandigarh-Patiala National Highway, Village Jhansla, Tehsil Rajpura, Dist Patiala 140401
- 5 Kiran S Mahajani, Aayojan School of Architecture, ISI-4, RIICO Institutional Area, Sitapura, Goner Road, Near Mahatma Gandhi Hospital, Jaipur- 302022
- 6 Milind Chitale, Marathwada Mitra Mandal's College of Architecture, 302/A, Decan Gymkhana, Off F.C.Road Near Gokhale Institute, Pune 411004
- 7 Milind Kollegal, Masterji College Of Architecture, Mandal, Hanamkonda, Distt Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
- 8 Persi Rusi Engineer, Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology(SCET), Dr. R.K.Desai Marg, Opp. Mission Hospital, Athwa Lines Surat-395001
- 9 Prajakta Shailesh Baste, N.D.M.V.P. Samaj's College of Arcihtecture, Nashik Udojit Maratha Boarding Campus, Gungapur Road, NAshik-422013
- 10. Premendra Raj Mehta, School of Architecture, Lingaya's University, Nachauli, Old Faridabad- Jasana Road, Faridabad 121002
- Pushkar Murlidhar Kanwinde, B.K.P.S. College of Architecture
   Sadashiv peth, Tilak Road, Pune-411030
- 12. Dr. Ranee Maria Leonie Vedamuthu, School of Architecture and Planning Anna Unversity Chennai-25

THE THE REAL CONTROL FOR THE PARTY OF THE PA

- 13. Rengasamy Rama Raju, Designed Environment Academy & Research Institute (DEAR Institute)AVG Nair Road, AIBEA Nagar (Bank Colony),
- 14. Rewat, International Architecture Research Academy (IARA), "Information Block" Bari Bazar, Munger-811201, Bihar
- 15. Sewa Ram Agarwal, R.R. Institute of Modern Technology, School of Architecture and town planning, NH-24, Bakshi ka Talab, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-227202
- 16. Syed Mohammad Akhtar, Faculty of Architecture and Ekistics, Jamia Millia Islamia, New delhi-110025
- 17. Uday Chandrakant Gadkari, IDEAS-Institute of Design Education Architecture Studies, Gate No. 12413, P.H. No. 37, Mouza Hudkeshwar, Taluka-Nagpur, Outer Ring Road Junction Point, Hudkeshwar, Post Pipla, NAGPUR-440 034 (Maharashtra)

Any candidate who may wish to withdraw his candidature may do so through a notice in writing signed by him/her and delivered to the Returning Officer not later than 3PM on 30<sup>th</sup> June 2012.

(C.R. Valsala Hariharan) Returning Officer Deputy Secretary (CU)

(C. R. VALSALA HARIHARAN) সাম পারিম/Dy. Secretary(ICC) পানে, বি. মা-সালেম/Min. of H.R.D. ভাষাক গোলা বি./D/o Higr. Edn. নত বিক্সী/New Delhi

To the Manager Government of India Press Mayapuri

## Copy To:

- 1. All the candidates as per list attached.
- The Webmaster, Ministry of Human Resource Development with a request to upload this notification on the Website with immediate effect.

(C.R. Valsala Hariharan)
Returning Officer
Deputy Secretary (CU)

ग.रा. वि. मन्त्रालय/Min. of H.R.O न्यार शिक्षा वि./D/o Higr. Edn. नह दिल्ली/New Delhi

Sanjay 25.06.12 CMSC(0P)