FOLLOWING CANDIDATES HAVE BEEN FINALLY SELECTED FOR CHINESE GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP 2014-15.

S. No	Name of the Candidates Mr./Ms/Mrs.	Subject
1	Md. Yasin	Chinese Lang. & Literature
2.	Aditya K. Pandey	-do-
3.	Reshma Samota	-do-
4.	Niraj Kumar Jha	-do-
5.	Biatrisha Mukhopadhyay	-do-
6.	Mayank Raj	-do-
7.	Sukanya Baruah	-do-
8.	Shyamkumar Ningthoujam	-do-
9.	Anukriti Bisht	-do-
10	Tsewang Mingure	-do
11	Shweta Kevale Naik	Fine Arts.
12	Soumyadeep Bhattacharya	-do-
13	Sangeeta Sarmah	Environmental Science.
14	Aradhana Giri	-do-
15	Amit Chandra Deshmukh	Business Management
16	Prashant Kumar	-do-
17	Kishor D.S	Plant Breeding & Genetics
18	Sutar Suhas Bharat	-do-

Note:- Award letters and relevant documents are being sent to each candidate by Speed Post. In case the award letters are not received by 5th August,2014, the candidates are requested to contact the Section Officer, ES-3, West Block – 1, R.K. Puram, New Delhi, Phone: 26172492.