Latest Position

Chinese Government Scholarship 2015-16

The following candidates have been nominated for Chinese Government Scholarship 2015-16. The nomination made by this Ministry does not, in any way, guarantee selection or placement. Final selection rests with Government of China.

S.No.	Name of the candidate	Subject
1	Kanika Arora	Chinese Language & Literature
2	Diptangshu Gangopadhyay	-do-
3	Manoranjan Dalal	-do-
4	Bhavana Kumari	-do-
5	Vivek Kumar	-do-
6	Aayush Mehra	-do-
7	Snigdha Konar	-do-
8	Himalee	-do-
9	Nemkim Vaiphei	-do-
10	Vinita Bhardwaj	-do-
11	Ashwin Abhishek	-do-
12	Likhit Gowda M.	Sericulture
13	Suyash Bhimgonda Patil	Plant Breeding and Genetics
14	Sathe Atul Prakash	-do-
15	Mr. Dhaneswar Shah	Fine Arts
16	Mr. Javed Akhtar	-do-
17	Mr. Prandeep Kalita	-do-
18	Renu Rana	Political Science/International
		Relations
19	Anmol Mukhia	-do-
20	Sudeep Kumar	-do-
21	Loni Prakash Chandrakant	Environmental Science
22	Rahul Kumar	-do-
23	Govind Kumar Tanti	Business Management (MBA)
24	Naveen Kumar Mishra	-do-