## FOLLOWING CANDIDATES ARE NOMINATED FOR ISRAEL GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP 2014.

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidates	Subject
1.	Mr. Chidambaram, T	Environment Studies
2.	Ms. Sakshi Singh	-do-
3.	Mr. Rupak Kumar	-do-
4.	Miss. Seema Dhail	Chemistry
5.	Mr. Firoz Khan	Mass Communication
6.	Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Biotechnology.
7.	Mr. Chandrashekhar Devidas	-do -
	Patil	
8.	Miss. Samar Khan	Hebrew Language & Literature
9.	Miss Pooja Sinha	-do-
10.	Dr. Kripal Singh	Biology
11.	Mr.Mriganka Shekhar Sarkar	-do-
12.	Mr.ShethZulfiqar	Economics
	Mohmadyusuf	
13.	Mr. Johan Rohit Katuri	Agriculture

Note: The final selection of the above candidates will be intimated shortly by the Embassy of Israel (Contact Person Miss. Ruchi, Cultural Assistant, Embassy of Israel, 3, Aurangzeb Road, New Delhi-11 (Fax No. 30414555)