FOLLOWING CANDIDATES HAVE BEEN NOMINATED FOR JAPANESE GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP 2014 -15.

1. MATERIAL SCIENCE ENGINEERING

Sl.No	Name	
1.	Mr. Prashant Kumar Mehta	(PG)
2.	Mr. Rohit Saraf	(Ph.D)
3.	Mr. Aswin V.	(Ph.D)

2. MECHANICAL ENGINEERING/ROBOTICS

Sl.No	Name	
1	Mr. Mayank Garg	(PG)
2	Mr. Harshit Kumar Gupta	(PG)
3	Mr. Shivesh Chaudhary	(Ph.D)
4	Mr. Spandan Roy	(Ph.D)

3. AEROSPACE ENGINEERING

	Name	
1.	Mr. Ch. Amareshwara Sainadh	(Ph.D)

4. QUALITY AND RELIABILITY ENGINEERING

Sl.No	Name	
1.	Mr. Shikhar	(PG)
2	Mr. Saurabh Tripathi	(PG)

5. CIVIL ENGINEERING/ ARCHITECTURE

Sl.No	Name	
1	Mr. Jothi Saravanan T	(Ph.D)
2.	Mr. Debdutta Ghosh	(Ph.D)

6. I.T./OPTICAL FIBER COMMUNICATION

Sl.No	Name	
1	Mr. Amandeep Singh	(PG)
2	Ms. Diptesh Majumdar	(PG)

7. ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION

Sl.No	Name	
1.	Mr.Parthojit Chakraborty	(PG)
2	Mr. Nagarjuna Asam	(Ph.D)
3	Mr. Amit Kumar Shukla	(Ph.D)
4	Mr. Pushpak Jagtap	(Ph.D)
5	Mr. Prasun Mishra	(Ph.D)
6	Mr. Ishan Jindal	(Ph.D)

8. LASER TECHNOLOGY

Sl.No	Name	
1.	Mr S. Praveen Kumar	(PG)
2	Mr. Maddipatla Reddi Kumar	(Ph.D)
3	Mr. Sahafeek Abdul Samad	(Ph.D)

9. EARTHQUAKE ENGINEERING

Sl.No	Name	
1	Mr. Anirban Chakraborty	(PG)
2	Mr. Shubham Trivedi	(Ph.D)

10. BIO-TECHNOLOGY

Sl.No	Name	
1.	Mr. Savyasachee Jha	(PG)
2	Mr. Bibek Dutta	(PG)
3	Ms. Dudhate Ambika Kondiram	(Ph.D)
4	Ms. Chavan Neha Shankarrao	(Ph.D)
5	Ms. Nidhi Sharma	(Ph.D)

11. AGRICULTURE / FISHERIES

Sl.No	Name	
1.	Mr. Tandel Gaurav Kumar Manharbhai	(Ph.D)

12. ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE

Sl.No	Name	
1	Ms. Gayatri Chawda	(PG)
2	Mr. Ajay Kumar Mishra	(Ph. D)
3	Ms. Naradasu Divya	(Ph. D)
4	Ms. Mriduchhanda Chattopadhyay	(Ph. D)
5	Ms. Tanya Singh	(Ph. D)

13. JAPANESE LANGUAGE & LITERATURE

1	Ms. Shweta Arora	(PG)
2	Ms. Ashima Mehta	(PG)

14. JAPANESE STUDIES

Sl.No	Name	
1	Ms. Mistry Shweta Ajit	(PG)
2	Mr. Ankit Kumar	(Ph. D)
3	Ms. Alisha Saikia	(Ph. D)
4	Mr. Gajender Thakur	(Ph. D)