FOLLOWING CANDIDATES ARE NOMINATED FOR KOREAN GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP 2014.

1.	Mr. Anshuman Tomar	Korean Lang. & Litt.	P.G.
2.	Ms. Neha Kumari	-do-	P.G.
3.	Ms. Chin Ngaihmuan Ngaihte	Korean Language & Literature	Ph. D
4.	Ms. Amulya Ganapathiraju	do-	Ph. D
5.	Mr. Md. Shahid Imran	-do-	Ph. D
6.	Mr. Mahesh Chandra Patra	Biotechnology	Ph. D
7.	Mr. Mayur Nimbadas Devare	-do-	Ph. D
8.	Mr. Sidhartha Singh	-do-	Ph. D
9.	Mr. Kishor DS	Agriculture.	Ph. D

Note: The final selection of the candidates will be done by the Government of Republic of Korea and will be intimated in due course of time.