TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART II- SECTION 3, Sub-Section (ii) of the GAZETTE OF INDIA EXTRA ORDINARY DATED JUNE 30, 2012

F. No.4-8/2010 -TS.VI

Government of India
Ministry of Human Resource Development
Department of Higher Education

New Delhi dated the June 30, 2012

NOTIFICATION

- S.O (E) The names and addresses of those candidates whose nominations were found valid for the elections under section 3(3)(c) of the Architects Act, 1972 were notified vide Notification dated 23.06.12, S.O. 1426 (E). The due date for withdrawal of nomination was notified as 3 PM on 30th June 2012.
- 2 Whereas two candidates, whose names are entered below, have withdrawn their candidature through notice duly signed and delivered to the Returning Officer before the appointed time:
- (1) Pushkar Murlidhar Kanwinde, B.K.P.S. College of Architecture 2043, Sadashiv peth, Tilak Road, Pune-411030
- (2) Persi Rusi Engineer, Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology(SCET), Dr. R.K.Desai Marg, Opp. Mission Hospital, Athwa Lines Surat-395001
- Now, therefore, in exercise of the powers conferred under Rule 14(3) of the Council of Architecture Rules 1973, the undersigned as the Returning Officer hereby notifies the final list of the names and addresses of the candidates after excluding the names of the two candidates as mentioned in para 2 of this Notification as under:
- 1 Ambrish Kumar Gupta, RIMT College of Architecture, Near Floating Restaurant Sirhind Side, Mandi Gobindgarh
- Bipin Kumar Malik, Surya School of Architecture, Village Bapror, NH-1 Tehsil Rajpura, Near Shambhu Barrier, Dist Patiala-140417, Punjab
- 3 D.V.Solomon, McGan's Ooty School of Architecture, No5/635, Perar, Kotagiri Road, T Mynlala Post, Ooty, the Nilgiris-643002
- 4 Inderjit Singh Bakshi, Chitkara School of Planning and Architecture, Chandigarh-Patiala National Highway, Village Jhansla, Tehsil Rajpura, Dist Patiala 140401
- 5 Kiran S Mahajani, Aayojan School of Architecture, ISI-4, RIICO Institutional Area, Sitapura, Goner Road, Near Mabatma Gandhi Hospital, Jaipur-302022
- 6 Milind Chitale, Marathwada Mitra Mandal's College of Architecture, 302/A, Decan Gymkhana, Off F.C.Road Near Gokhale Institute, Pune 411004
- 7 Milind Kollegal, Masterji College Of Architecture, Mandal, Hanamkonda, Distt Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Johnthorn

- 8 Prajakta Shailesh Baste, N.D.M.V.P. Samaj's College of Arcihtecture, Nashik Udojit Maratha Boarding Campus, Gungapur Road, NAshik-422013
- 9. Premendra Raj Mehta, School of Architecture, Lingaya's University, Nachauli, Old Faridabad- Jasana Road, Faridabad 121002
- 10. Dr. Ranee Maria Leonie Vedamuthu, School of Architecture and Planning Anna University Chennai-25
- 11. Rengasamy Rama Raju, Designed Environment Academy & Research Institute (DEAR Institute) AVG Nair Road, AIBEA Nagar (Bank Colony),
- 12. Rewat, International Architecture Research Academy (IARA), "Information Block" Bari Bazar, Munger-811201, Bihar
- 13. Sewa Ram Agarwal, R.R. Institute of Modern Technology, School of Architecture and town planning, NH-24, Bakshi ka Talab, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-227202
- 14. Syed Mohammad Akhtar, Faculty of Architecture and Ekistics, Jamia Millia Islamia, New delhi-110025
- 15. Uday Chandrakant Gadkari, IDEAS-Institute of Design Education Architecture Studies, Gate No. 12413, P.H. No. 37, Mouza - Hudkeshwar, Taluka-Nagpur, Outer Ring Road Junction Point, Hudkeshwar, Post Pipla,NAGPUR-440 034 (Maharashtra)

(C.R. Valsala Hariharan)
Returning Officer

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India

To the Manager Government of India Press Mayapuri

Copy To:

1. The Webmaster, Ministry of Human Resource Development with a request to upload this notification on the Website with immediate effect.

(C.R. Valsala Hariharan)
Returning Officer
Deputy Secretary (CU)