NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

ASSAM

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Tulan Rajguru Head Master Bhurbandha M.V. School
	P.O – Bhurbandha, Morigaon
	District – Morigaon
	Assam -782 104
2.	Shri Sitangshu Sekhar Das
	Head Master
	Gobindapur (West) M.E. School
	P.O. Gobindapur (West) Katigorah,
	District – Cachar,
	Assam – 788 804
3.	Smt. Hemalata Barua
	Assistant Teacher
	Mithapukhuri M.V. School
	P.O. – Simaluguri, District – Sivasagar,
4	Assam - 785686
4.	Shri Bipul Chandra Gogoi Assistant Teacher
	Dhekeripatta L.P. School
	District – Golaghat, Assam.
5.	Mrs. Binu Phukan
	Head Teacher
	Dandinath Smriti Primary School
	Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam – 784 001.
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Dimbeswar Saikia
	Assistant Teacher (Classical)
	Dhikial Girls' High School
	Post – Dhikial, District – Golaghat
2.	Assam – 785 622 Smt. Ranu Borgohain
۷.	Assistant Teacher
	T.C. Govt. Girl's H.S. & M.P. School
	Post – Silpukhuri, District – Kamrup (Metro)
	Guwahati, Assam – 781 003