	ANDHRA PRADESH
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Dasu Kumara Swamy,
	Head Master (LFL),
	Mandal Parishad Primary School,
	Damera, Mandal – Atmakur,
	Distt Warangal – 506 006,
	Andhra Pradesh
	Andria i radesii
2.	Shri Gadekari Jayachandra Reddy,
	School Assistant,
	Mandal Parishad Upper Primary School,
	Devanur (Village), Midthur (Mandal),
	Distt. – Kurnool – 518 405,
	Andhra Pradesh
3.	Shri M. Narsoji,
	Head Master (L.F.L.),
	Mandal Parishad P.S. Rajapur,
	Mandal – Balanagar,
	Distt. – Mahabubnagar – 509 202,
	Andhra Pradesh
4.	Shri Bonam Venkata Ramana Murthy,
	School Assistant (Social),
	Mandal Parishad Upper Primary School,
	Gangannagudem, Denduluru Mandal,
	Distt. – West Godavari – 534 450,
	Andhra Pradesh
5.	Smt. Pilli Mercy Manjula,
	Secondary Grade Teacher,
	SAUP School,
	Military Colony,
	Distt. – Nellore – 524 004,
	Andhra Pradesh
6.	Shaik Dadapeer,
0.	School Assistant (Social Studies),
	Mandal Parishad Upper Primary School,
	Kattakindi Palle (P.O.), Kalasapadu Mandal,
	Porumamilla (S.O.),
	Distt. – Kadapa (YSR) – 516 193,
	Andhra Pradesh

7.	Shri Y. Anjaneyulu, Head Master (L.F.L.), Mandal Parishad Primary School,
	Maluguru, Hindupur Mandal,
	Distt. – Anantapur – 515 201,
	Andhra Pradesh
8.	Shri Uppada Suryanarayana,
	School Assistant (Social Studies),
	M. H. School, Arasavalli,
	Distt. – Srikakulam – 532 001,
	Andhra Pradesh
	Andina i radesii
9.	Shri P. Shiva Kumar,
	School Assistant (Social Studies),
	C. U. P. S. Adikcherla,
	Peddemul Mandal,
	Distt. – Ranga Reddy – 501 142,
	Andhra Pradesh
10.	Shri Inti Abraham Victor Babu,
	Head Master (SGT),
	Nehru Nagar Municipal Corporation Primary School,
	Rajahmundry,
	Distt. – East Godavari – 533 103,
	Andhra Pradesh
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Kamaka Trinadha Rao,
	Head Master, Gr. – II,
	Zilla Parishad High School,
	Peddaseedhi Village, Pathapatnam Mandal,
	Distt. – Srikakulam – 532 214,
	Andhra Pradesh
2.	Shri Sripurushottam Koormachary,
	School Assistant,
	Zilla Parishad High School,
	Dokulapadu Village,
	Vajrapukotturu Mandal, Via – Kasibugga,
	Distt. – Srikakulam – 532 222,

	Andhra Pradesh
3.	Shri Nayumoddin,
	Head Master,
	Zilla Parishad High School Polepally,
	Mandal Jadcherla,
	Distt. – Mahabubnagar – 509 302,
	Andhra Pradesh
4.	Smt. Kesapragada Surya Prakasa Ratnam,
	Grade- II Hindi Pandit,
	Bluestar Convent Aided High School,
	Pithapuram,
	Distt. – East Godavari – 533 450,
	Andhra Pradesh
5.	Shri Mudarapu Parameshwar,
	School Assistant (Maths),
	Government High School,
	Kasba, Nirmal,
	Distt. – Adilabad,
	Andhra Pradesh
6.	Shri Pandari Satyanarayana Rao,
	Gazetted Head Master,
	Zilla Parishad High School,
	Borgaon (P), Nizemahad Mandal
	Nizamabad Mandal,
	Distt. – Nizamabad – 503 230,
	Andhra Pradesh