## NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

## ANDHRA PRADESH

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Vuppala Rama Mohan Rao Secondary Grade Teacher MPP School Gangireddy Palem Bellamkonda Mandal, District – Guntur Andhra Pradesh
2.	Shri S. Narasimha Murthy School Assistant (Maths) MPUP School, Janda Dibba (Yakasiri Matam), Sangam Mandal, District – SPSR Nellore Andhra Pradesh – 524305
3.	Smt. Pammina Ramadevi Secondary Grade Teacher MPUP School, Thandyam (Vill), Ponduru Mandal, District – Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh – 532168
4.	Shri Manipatruni Nageswara Rao Head Teacher MPP School, Pydibheemavaram, Ranasthalam Mandal, District – Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh – 532409
5.	Shri Kadali Naga Venkata Srinivas Secondary Grade Teacher Mandal Prajaparishad Primary School Brahmana, Cheruvu, Penumantra Mandal, District – West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh – 534124
6.	Shri Kaithepalli Dass LFL Headmaster MPP School, Kothamajeru, Challapalli, District – Krishna, Andhra Pradesh – 521131

	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Mudunuri Siva Rama Raju Headmaster Gr. II Z.P. High School, Undi Mandal, District - West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh – 534199
2.	Shri Bandila Mohan School Assistant (Physical Science) Zilla Praja Parishad Boys High School, Naidupeta Village, District - SPSR Nellore, Andhra Pradesh – 524126
3.	Shri Thotakura Sairama Krishna Headmaster Gr-II, Batch Foundation Municipal High School, Ayodhyaramapuram, Samalkot, District - East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh – 533440