ASSAM		
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS	
1.	Shri Bhupendra Chandra Debnath Headmaster, Ramchandra Muktabasi M.E. School, Ward NoV, Distt – Hailakandi, Assam - 788151	
2.	Shri Bharat Bhusan Mahanta Head Master, Rajghat M.E. School, Vill. – Alagjhari, P.O. – Rajghat, Distt. – Darrang, Assam - 784529	
3.	Smt. Manju Rani Laskar Head Mistress, Kampur Adarsha M.E. School, Kampur, Nagaon, Assam - 782426	
4.	Shri Abdul Basit Choudhury Head Teacher, 491 No. Kamalpur L.P. School, Vill. – Tajpur, P.O. – Maizgram, Post – Karimganj, Assam - 788712	
5.	Smt. Golaplata Goswami Head Teacher, 146 No. Saruphulchaki Junior Basic School, P.O Goreswar, Distt. – Baksa, Assam - 781366	
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS	
1.	Dr. Jugal Barah Principal (Incharge), Nehru Higher Secondary School, P.O. – Ellengisatra, Distt – Sonitpur, Assam - 784168	
2.	Smt. Dipika Laskar Principal, Government Boys Higher Secondary School, B. M. Road, Distt. – Nagaon, Assam - 782001	

	SANSKRIT TEACHER
1.	Shri Tapamoy Bhattacharjee Second Adhyapaka,
	Srihatta Bharat Smriti Vidyalaya,
	Vill. & P.O. – Maizgram, Distt. – Karimganj,
	Assam - 788712