BIHAR	
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Bijendra Kumar Singh Incharge Headmaster, Adarsh Middle School, Barhara Kothi, Distt. – Purnia, Bihar – 854203
2.	Shri Hemant Kumar Assistant Teacher, Government Middle School, Jitwarpur Rahika, Distt – Madhubani, Bihar.
3.	Shri Ramashankar Giri Incharge Headmaster Government Adarsh Bipin Middle School, Betia, Distt. – West Champaran, Bihar – 845438
4.	Dr. (Smt.) Uttima Keshri Incharge Headmistress, Madhya Vidyalaya Prakhand Mukhyalaya, Sadar East, Distt – Purnia, Bihar.
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Nand Kishore Singh Headmaster Philip High School, Bariarpur, Distt Munger, Bihar – 811211
2.	Dr. Savita Ranjan Assistant Teacher (Hindi), +2 Brij Bihari Smarak High School, Distt. – Purnia, Bihar – 854301
3.	Shri Kashinath Tripathi Incharge Principal, Baldeo Ayodhya Atim Praweshika+2 School, Bara Chakia, Distt. – East Champaran, Bihar - 845412