NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION (CBSE)

	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Neeraj Kumar Bedhotiya Principal
	Mayoor School, Ranade Marg, Alwar
	Gate, Ajmer Rajasthan- 305008
2.	Dr. Paramjit Kaur Principal
	B.C.M. Ara Model Senior Secondary School
	Shastri Nagar, Ludhiana, – 141002
3.	Mrs. Renu Sehgal
	Principal Mody Institute of Education &Research
	Lakshmangarh, Sikar
4.	Rajasthan – 332311 Dr. Satyabrata Minaketan
4.	Principal
	ODM Public School, Sishu Vihar, Post - Patia,
	District- Khurda
	Odisha – 751024
5.	Dr. Manohar Lal Principal
	Guru Nanak Higher Secondary School,
	P.P. Compound Ranchi
	Jharkhand – 834001
6.	Dr. Ashok Singh Principal
	Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Sector -5
	Bokaro Steel City District – Bokaro
	Jharkhand – 827 006
7.	Smt. Rupa Devi Sharma Principal
	Baha'i School, Tadong,
	Post - Tadong Sikkim - 737102
8.	Shri Sharad Chandra Tiwari
	Principal Appejay School, Sector -16A

r	
	Gautam Budh Nagar
	Noida, UttarPradesh– 201301
9.	Shri Arunesh Kumar
	PGT
	Pandit Mohan Lal SD Public School
	Sector – 32-C, Chandigarh
	Chandigarh- 160030
10.	Shri P. C. Philip
	T.G.T Teacher
	Sacred Heart Convent School, Obera,
	Post – Sonebhadra
	Uttar Pradesh - 231219
11.	Smt. Anita Panda
	T.G.T.(Hindi)
	Army Public School Shillong
	Hajipur Road
	Post- Umlyngka
	Shillong
	Meghalaya– 793 005
12.	Smt. M. Varalakshmi
	Principal
	Jubilee Hills Public School, Road No-71
	Jubilee Hills,
	Hyderabad
	Telangana-33
13.	Smt. Geeta Laxmi Sathyanathan
	Principal
	Rani Public School Chorode
	Post – Vadakara, Kozhikode
	Kerala – 673106
14.	Shri Thomas Mathew
	Executive Principal
	GEMS Our Own English High School
	Post Box – 3004
	Dubai, U.A.E.
	Dubai
15.	Smt. Sunita Tanwar
	Principal
	Delhi Public School, Sector -3
	Phase –I, Dwarka
	New Delhi – 110078
16.	Dr. Subhash Bhaskaran Nair
	Principal
	Shantiniketan Indian School, PO Box- 1025
	Doha, Qatar
17.	Mrs. Durga Tandon
	PGT (Music)

	SR. D.A.V. Public School
	Dayanand Vihar
	Delhi – 110092
18.	Smt. Papiya Mukherjee
	Principal cum Asstt. Regional Director
	DAV Model School
	J.M. Sengupta Road
	Durgapur
	West Bengal – 713205
	SPECIAL CATEGORY
1.	Mrs. Anuradha Joshi
	Principal
	Sardar Patel Vidyalaya, Lodhi Estate
	Lodhi Estate
	New Delhi – 110003
2.	Smt. Usha C.K. Mani
۷.	Principal
	Nand Vidya Niketan, 204, Shweta Appartment
	2nd Floor, Amba Vijay Society
	Near Joggers Park Road
	Gujarat– 361008
	SANSKRIT TEACHER
1.	SANSKRIT TEACHER
1.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma
1.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT)
1.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir
1.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya
1.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar
1.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya
1.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar
	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002
	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra
	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit
	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School
	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School Ramna Road Ara, Bihar– 802301 Smt. Devy M.P.
2.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School Ramna Road Ara, Bihar– 802301 Smt. Devy M.P. P.G.T. (Sanskrit)
2.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School Ramna Road Ara, Bihar– 802301 Smt. Devy M.P. P.G.T. (Sanskrit) Vyasa Vidya Peethom Kallekkad
2.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School Ramna Road Ara, Bihar– 802301 Smt. Devy M.P. P.G.T. (Sanskrit) Vyasa Vidya Peethom Kallekkad Post – Palakkad
2.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School Ramna Road Ara, Bihar– 802301 Smt. Devy M.P. P.G.T. (Sanskrit) Vyasa Vidya Peethom Kallekkad
2.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School Ramna Road Ara, Bihar– 802301 Smt. Devy M.P. P.G.T. (Sanskrit) Vyasa Vidya Peethom Kallekkad Post – Palakkad Kerala -678006 Mrs. Sushma Singh
2.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School Ramna Road Ara, Bihar– 802301 Smt. Devy M.P. P.G.T. (Sanskrit) Vyasa Vidya Peethom Kallekkad Post – Palakkad Kerala -678006 Mrs. Sushma Singh TGT Teacher
2.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School Ramna Road Ara, Bihar– 802301 Smt. Devy M.P. P.G.T. (Sanskrit) Vyasa Vidya Peethom Kallekkad Post – Palakkad Kerala -678006 Mrs. Sushma Singh
2.	SANSKRIT TEACHER Shri Hari Prasad Sharma Lecturer (PGT) Jugal Devi Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Deen Dayal Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh– 208002 Shri Shambhu Nath Mishra Vice Principal, (TGT) Sanskrit Jean Paul's High School Ramna Road Ara, Bihar– 802301 Smt. Devy M.P. P.G.T. (Sanskrit) Vyasa Vidya Peethom Kallekkad Post – Palakkad Kerala -678006 Mrs. Sushma Singh TGT Teacher