	CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION (CBSE)
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Laksh Vir Sehgal, Principal, Bal Bharti Public School, Ganga Ram Hospital Marg, Delhi-110 060.
2.	Smt. Prem Lata Garg, Principal, D.A.V. Public School, Sreshtha Vihar, Delhi-110 092.
3.	Dr. Daulat Ram Saini, Principal, Delhi Public School, Sector – 12, R.K. Puram, New Delhi –110 022
4.	Shri V.R. Palaniswamy, Principal, The Indian School, P.O. Box – 558, Isa Town, The Kingdom of Bahrain.
5.	Shri Sudhir Tomar, P.G. T. (Physics), Sophia Senior Secondary School, Ajmer – 305 001, Rajasthan
6.	Shri K. M. Cherian, Principal, Divine Child School, Amipura, Ahmedabad – Mehsana Highway, Distt. – Mehsana – 384 435, Gujarat.
7.	Smt. Prabha Chowdhury Dastidar, Principal, Army Public School, Narangi, P.O Satgaon, Guwahati – 781 027,

	Assam
8.	Shri Snehasish Pathak,
	Senior Teacher,
	Ramakrishna Mission School,
	Narottam Nagar, Deomali,
	Distt. – Tirap – 786 629,
	Arunachal Pradesh.
9.	Dr. C.V. Narasimham,
	Principal,
	Ramanath Secondary School,
	Vigyan Nagar, NSTL Complex,
	NAD 'X' Roads,
	Visakhapatnam – 530 027,
	Andhra Pradesh.
10.	Shri Unnikrishnan K.
	Principal,
	Delhi International School,
	Valanchery,
	Malappuram – 676 554,
	Kerala.
11.	Dr. Ajay Sharma,
	Principal,
	Shriji Baba S.V.M.,
	Goverdhan Marg,
	Mathura – 281 004,
	Uttar Pradesh.
12.	Smt. Margarita Nalini Arul Raj,
	Principal,
	Somerville School,
	D-89, Sector – 22,
	Noida – 201 301,
	Uttar Pradesh
10	
13.	Dr. Dharam Veer Singh,
	Principal,
	Sri Guru Harkrishan Senior Secondary Public School,
	G.T. Road,
	Amritsar – 143 001,
	Punjab

14.	Smt. Shashi Banerjee,
	Principal,
	Bhavan Vidyalaya,
	Sector – 15,
	Panchkula – 134 113,
15.	Haryana.
13.	Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Sinha,
	Principal,
	Baldwin Academy,
	Dhawalpura (S), P.O. Begampur,
	P.S. By Pass,
	Patna – 800 009,
	Bihar.
16.	Dr. Uma Shankar Prasad,
	Principal,
	D.A.V. Public School,
	Cantt. Area,
	Gaya – 823 001,
	Bihar.
17.	Shri Radhey Shyam Pandey,
	Vice Principal,
	Krishna Public School,
	Nehru Nagar, Bhilai,
	Distt. – Durg – 490 020,
	Chhattisgarh.
18.	Kumari Sjuata Sahu,
	Principal,
	D.A.V. Public School,
	Pokhariput, P.O. – Aerodrome Area,
	Bhubaneswar – 751 020,
	Orissa.
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (SECONDARY)
19.	Ms. Jamila Firdaus,
	Special Educator cum Psychologist,
	Navrachana School,
	Sama Road,
	Vadodara – 390 008,
	Gujarat.
	Ծսյասւ