	CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION
	SECONDARY CATEGORY TEACHER
1.	Smt. Savita Arora, Principal, Bharti Public School, Swasthya Vihar, Vikas Marg, Delhi - 110 092.
2.	Shri Ashok Kumar Pandey, Principal, Ahlcon International School, Mayur Vihar, Phase – 1, Delhi – 110 091
3.	Smt. Suman Kumar, Principal, Bluebells School International, Kailash New Delhi – 110 048
4.	Dr. (Smt.) M. Kasturi, Principal, Birla Balika Vidyapeeth, Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
5.	Er. Pradeep Singh Gour, Principal, Lawrence And Mayo Public School, Sector – A, Srinathpuram, Kota – 324 010, Rajasthan
6.	Smt. Savita Sharma, Vice Principal, Maheshwari Public School, Mahesh Path, D.PI Choudhary Marg, Vaishali Nagar, Ajmer – 305 004, Rajasthan
7.	Smt. Bhawani Rao, Principal, Neeraj Public School, Near P.T.S., G. E. Road, Rajnandgaon – 491 441, Chattisgarh

8.	Smt. Poly, Principal, Mother's Public School, Unit – 1, Bhubaneswar – 751 009, Odisha
9.	Smt. Sukhchandan Samra, Principal, Apeejay School, Sector – 15, Urban Estate, Faridabad – 121 007, Haryana
10.	Shri Rishi Goel, Principal, Gita Niketan Awasiya Vidyalaya, Kurukshetra – 136 118, Haryana
11.	Kumari Pranati Roy, Principal, Vivekananda Kendra Vidyalaya, Laipuli, Tinsukia – 786 183, Assam
12.	Smt. Vasanthi Thiagarajan, Principal, Sishya School, Thally Road, Hosur – 635 109, Tamil Nadu
13.	Smt. Sugeetha P., Principal, Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Kannur – 670 001, Kerala
14.	Smt. Vipin Sharma, Principal, Vidya Bharati Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Telco Colony, Jamshedpur – 831 004, Jharkhand

15.	Shri Kailash Chandra Pandey, Principal, Delhi Public School Ranipur, Haridwar Sector – 3, BHEL, Haridwar – 249 403, Uttarakhand
16.	Smt. Seema Jerath, Principal, D.L.F. Public School, Sector – II, Rajinder Nagar, Sahibabad, Gaziabad – 201 005, Uttar Pradesh
17.	Smt. Jyoti Gupta, Principal, Delhi Public School Ghaziabad, Site – 3, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad – 201 003
18.	Smt. Shantha Maria James, Principal, Indian Central School, Kuwait, P.O. Box No. 54117, Code No. 82858, Jleeb Al Shyoukh, Kuwait
1.	SPECIAL CATEGORY (SECONDARY) Smt. Sheelu Mathew, Principal, St. Mary's School, Sector – 19, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110 075
2.	Smt. Moon Rajkonwar, Teacher, Monfort Inclusive School, 10 th Mile, G.S. Road, Guwahati – 23, Assam.