NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS – 2015

CHHATTISGARH

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Gokul Prasad Banjare Head Master Government Purva Madhyamik Shala Bawamohatra, Bametara - 491335 Chhattisgarh.
2.	Shri Chhanulal Banjare Senior Grade Teacher Government Uchhatar Madhyamik Vidyalaya, V.I.P. Road, Fundhar, Raipur - 492001 Chhattisgarh.
3.	Shri Vinay Sharan Singh Senior Grade Teacher Government Aagle Purva Madhyamik Shala Khairagarh, Rajnandgaon - 491881 Chhattisgarh.
4.	Shri Hitendra Kumar Sharma Senior Grade Teacher Government Uchh Madhyamik Vidyalaya Sher, Kanekera, Mahasamund - 493445 Chhattisgarh.
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Samsun Lecturer (Hindi) Guru Ghasi Das Govt. Uchhatar Madhyamik Vidhalaya, Kohka, Bhilai, Durga – 490023, Chhattisgarh.
2.	Shri Anil Kumar Tiwari Principal Govt. Balak Uchhatar Madhyamik Shala Sarkanda, Bilaspur - 459006 Chhattisgarh.