	CHATTISGARH
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Bharat Ram Saw, Head Master, Government Pre Secondary School, Ududa, Block – Dharamjaigarh, Distt. – Raigarh – 496 116, Chhattisgarh
2.	Smt. Tulsi Devi Tiwari, Senior Grade Teacher, Government Pre Secondary School, Torwa, Distt. – Bilaspur – 495 001, Chhattisgarh
3.	Shri Parasram Sahu, Head Master, Government Primary School, Kuruddhi, Block – Patan, Distt. – Durg – 491 111, Chhattisgarh
4.	Shri Arjunsingh Taram, Lecturer, Government Higher Secondary School, Gorkapaar, Distt. – Balod – 491 223, Chhattisgarh
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS (SPECIAL)
1.	Shri Lekhram Verma, Head Master, Government Boys Primary School, Churia, Block – Churia, Distt. – Rajnand Village – 491 445, Chhattisgarh

	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Rishabh Kumar Jain,
	Senior Grade Teacher,
	Government Boys Higher Secondary School,
	Kondagaon,
	Distt Kondagaon – 494 226,
	Chhattisgarh.
2.	Shri Ramesh Kumar Srivastva,
	Lecturer,
	Government Model Higher Secondary School,
	Distt. – Mahasamund – 493 445,
	Chhattisgarh.