	CHATTISGARH
PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS	
1.	Smt. Kalpna Mishra, Assistant Teacher, Beacon English Higher Secondary School, Korba – 495 677, Chhattisgarh
2.	Smt. Anita Dhaneshwar, Head Mistress, Government Primary School Sirsakala, Block – Bhilai-3, District – Durg - 490021, Chhattisgarh
3.	Shri Dilip Kumar Nag, Upper Grade Teacher, Government Navin Girls Higher Secondary School, Dhamtari, Post – Dhamtari, District – Damtari – 493 773, Chhattisgarh
4.	Shri Yogeshwar Prasad Ganguli, Head Master, Government Primary School Kusumksa No. 2, Village & Post – Kusumksa, Block – Doundi, Tq – Doundi, District – Durg – 491 228, Chhattisgarh
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Smt. Shubha Tiwari, Vice Principal, (Senior Lecturer Physics), P.L.Yadav Government Hindu Higher Secondary School, Raipur – 492 001, Chhattisgarh.
2.	Dr. Smt. Sadhna Ksar, Lecturer, Adarsh Government Girls Higher Secondary School, Mahasamund – 493 445, Chhattisgarh.