	HARYANA
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Diwan Chand,
	Head Teacher,
	Government Primary School,
	Dhani Kalan,
	District – Hisar – 125 121,
	Haryana
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
2.	Shri Sudarshan Kumar,
	Sanskrit Teacher,
	Government High School,
	Tikri,
	District – Karnal – 132 001,
	Haryana
3.	Dr. Daya Kishan
	Lecturer in Hindi,
	Government Senior Secondary School,
	Ballabgarh,
	District - Faridabad – 121 004,
	Haryana
4.	Smt. Sangeeta Saini,
	Lecturer in Biology,
	Government Senior Secondary School,
	Gangwa,
	District - Hisar – 125 001,
	Haryana