## NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

## HIMACHAL PRADESH

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Shyam Lal Head Teacher Govt. Centre Primary School Sagirthin P.O. Bilaspur, District – Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh -174001
2.	Shri Naresh Kumar Shastri O.T. (Shastri) G.S.S.S. Shorshan, District – Mandi Himachal Pradesh – 171302
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Bhupender Gupta Principal Govt. Senior Secondary School Bhumti District – Solan Himachal Pradesh -173221
2.	Shri Krishan Chand Principal G.S.S.S. Paurakothi Tehsil -Sunder Nagar District – Mandi Himachal Pradesh – 175031