NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS – 2015 HARYANA

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Dr. Indu Singh Elementary Headmistress Govt. Senior Secondary School Pehrawar Distt – Rohtak Haryana-124021
2.	Shri Rajesh Kumar J.B.T. Teacher Govt. Primary School Nauranga Bass Thakran Block-Charkhi Dadri, Distt – Bhiwani Haryana-127310
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Dr. Meenakshi Sharma Lecturer (Biology), Govt. Girls Senior Secondary School, Model Town, Panipat, Haryana-132103
2.	Dr. Ishwar Chand Sharma Lecturer (Physics) Govt. Model Sanskiriti Senior Secondary School, Mahendergarh Haryana
3.	Dr. Sumitra Devi Lecturer (Hindi) Govt. Senior Secondary School, Nathupur, Gurgaon, Haryana-122002