NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

JHARKHAND

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Raj Kumar Srivastava Headmaster (Incharge) Government Adarsh M.S. Barajamda, P.O. Barajamda, Distt – W. Singhbhum, Jharkhand – 833221
2.	Shri Kundan Jha Headmaster (Incharge) Government Madhya Vidyalaya, Sarsa, Palojori, Distt – Devghar, Jharkhand – 814146
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Dr. Maya Kumari Associate Teacher (Biology) Indira Gandhi Balika Vidyalaya, Hazaribag, Jharkhand-825319
2.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Assistant Teacher St. Columbas Collegiate School, Hazariabg, Jharkhand-825301