	GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Sanjay Sehgal,
	Master,
	Government Girls Middle School,
	Chack Desa Singh,
	District Kathua - 184101
	Jammu & Kashmir.
2.	Smt. Javeeda Akhtar Khan,
	Master,
	Govrnment Girls Middle School, Khawajabagh,
	District Baramulla,
	Jammu & Kashmir.
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Sheikh-Gayas-Ul-Din
	Principal,
	Boys Higher. Sec. School,
	Ganderbal,
	District - Ganderbal– 191201
	Jammu & Kashmir.
2.	Smt. Roshan Ara,
	Sr. Lecturer(Commerce),
	Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School
	Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School Amirakadal,
	Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School Amirakadal, District - Srinagar
	Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School Amirakadal,