NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

KERALA

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri G. Vijayan Nair Head Master Government L.P.S. Anad, Nedumangadu, Kerala
2.	Shri R. Radhakrishnan Head Master Government S.N.D.P.U.P. School, Pattathanam, Kollam - 691512, Kerala.
3.	Shri V.N. Sdasivan Pillai PD Teacher Government L.P.S., Thengamam, Sooranadu, Pathanamthitta – 690522, Kerala.
4.	Shri Deepan K. S. Upper Primary Language Teacher Thrithallur UP School, Thrithallur, Thrissur – 680619, Kerala.
5.	Shri T. G. Gopinathan Pillai Headmaster Govt. U.P. School Poozhikkad, Kudassanad, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta – 689512, Kerala
6.	Smt. Remani V.S. Head Master GUPS Bemmanur, Paruthippully, Palakkad - 678573, Kerala.
7.	Shri Srinivasan P. Head Master Naravoor South L.P. School, Kuthuparamba - 670643, Kerala.

	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri P.K. Abdul Hameed High School Assistant GHSS Neeleswaram, Kozhikode – 673582, Kerala.
2.	Shri C.K. Biju H.S.A.(Physical Science) S.N.V. Sanskrit H.S.S. N. Paravur, Ernakulam - 683513 Kerala.
3.	Shri Seethi P.A. H.S.A.(S.S.) S.S.M.H.S. School Azhikode Jetty, Kodungallur, Thrissur - 680666, Kerala.
4.	Shri K.K. Raman Drawing Teacher Government V.H.S.S. Thirunarady, Ernakulam - 686662, Kerala.
5.	Dr. Aby Paul Principal (In-charge) Chaldean Syrian Higher Secondary School, Latin Church Road, Thrissur - 680001, Kerala.
6.	Smt. Shakeela C.B. H.S.ST.(English) G.M.H.S.S. Nadavaramba - 680661, Kerala.
7.	Shri Jayakumar M.G. Non Vocational Teacher (Physics) SNVV HSS, Angadical South, Pathanamthitta – 691555, Kerala.