	UNION TERRITORY OF LAKSHADWEEP
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri M.I. Hamzakoya,
	Primary School Teacher,
	Govt. Junior Basic School (Centre),
	Agatti – 682553,
	UT of Lakshadweep.
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
2.	Shri P. Yacoob,
	Trained Graduate Teacher (Malayalam),
	Govt. Senior Secondary School,
	Kiltan – 682558,
	UT of Lakshadweep.