NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

MEGHALAYA

PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS

Shri Denis G Nongsiej Headmaster (MPSC), Government Upper Primary School, Mawsynram, Dongneng – 793113, Meghalaya

SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS

Smt. Audrey R. Marak Assistant Teacher, Government Boys Higher Secondary School, West Garo Hills, Tura – 794002, Meghalaya