NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

MIZORAM

PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS

Smt. J. Lalrinmawii Headmistress Government Primary School-I, Sakawrtuichhun, Aizwal - 796001, Mizoram

SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS

Shri H. Ngurthansanga Lecturer Government Mamawii Higher Secondary School, Aizawl - 796005, Mizoram.