	Government of Manipur
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Moirangmayum Sanahal Singh,
	Head Master,
	Waithou Mapal Junior High School,
	Zone-III, Thoubal Khunou,
	PO/PS-Thoubal,
	District Thoubal- 795 138
	Manipur
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Rajkumar Sharatkumar Singh,
	Senior Science Graduate Teacher,
	Ngaikhong High School
	Ngaikhong Gram Panchayat,
	Ward No. 2,
	P.O. & P.S. Bishnupur -795126
	Manipur