ODISHA		
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS	
1.	Smt. Gangotri Devi Head Mistress, Agriculture Colony Primary School, Unit-8, Bhubaneswar, Odisha - 751012	
2.	Shri Balaram Sahoo In-charge Headmaster, Raipalli U.P. School, P.O. – Raipalli, Distt Kandhamal, Odisha	
3.	Shri Ajaya Kumar Prusty Head Master, Dhaniojha PUPS, Dhaniojha, P.O. – Bonth, Distt Bhadrak, Odisha – 756114	
4.	Shri Binaya Kumar Pani Head Master, Gopinathpur Project U.P. School, Talcher, Distt. – Angul, Odisha - 759100	
5.	Shri Naba Kishore Mallick Headmaster (I/C), Jawanpally PUP School, P.O. – Kalimela, Distt. – Malkangiri, Odisha - 764047	
6.	Shri Subash Chandra Mohanty Head Master, Government S.N.U.P. School, Post – Rajnagar, Distt. – Kendrapara, Odisha-754225	
7.	Smt. Birajini Mahapatra Assistant Teacher, Penjisahi U.P. School, Post – Penjisahi, Phulbani, Distt. – Kandhamal, Odisha-762001	

	SPECIAL CATEGORY (PRIMARY)
1.	Shri Rohit Kumar Behera Head Master, Barhatipura Primary School, P.O. – Barhatipura, via – Ghatgaon, Distt. – Keonjhar, Odisha - 758027
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Smt. Anasuya Mishra Head Mistress (In-charge), Mansinghpatana High School, Cuttack-8, Odisha.
2.	Shri Muralidhar Parida Assistant Teacher, Utkalmani Ucha Bidyapitha, Kendupatana, P.O. – Dadha, Via – Baranga, Distt. – Khordha, Odisha – 754005
3.	Shri Ranjan Kumar Das Head Master (In-charge), Kharasahapur High School, P.O. – Kharasahapur, Distt. – Balasore, Odisha - 756046