NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

ODISHA

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Smt.Bibasini Mishra Headmistress Panchagan UGME School Tiqeria, Cuttack Odisha – 754030
2.	Shri Pradeep Kumar Mishra Assistant Teacher UGUP School Badakamari Umerkote, Nabarangpur Odisha – 764073
3.	Smt. Diptimayee Lenka Assistant Teacher Ramachandrapur Primary School, Gondia Patana, Dhenkanal, Odisha – 759 016
4.	Shri Bijaya Kumar Nath Assistant Teacher Dagarapada U.P. School, Chandinichowk Cuttack Odisha – 753002
5.	Smt. Charulata Mishra Headmistress Swetaganga Primary School Balisahi, Puri Odisha – 752001
6.	Shri Amarendra Nayak Head Master Deshabandhu Nodal U.P. School, Asurali, Bhadrak, Odisha – 756137
7.	Shri Pradip Kumar Mishra Assistant Teacher Remuna Feeder U.G.U.P School, Madhipur, Balasore, Odisha – 756 019

	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Pranab Kumar Sahu Head Master Sahaspur Uchha Vidyapitha Dhusuri, Bhadrak Odisha – 756119
2.	Shri Brajendra Kumar Dash Assistant Teacher Vivekananda Vidyamandir Govt. High School, Sector -18 Rourkela -3, Sundargarh Odisha – 769003
3.	Shri Bhupati Bhusan Mishra Classical (Sanskrit) Teacher Municipal (Govt.) High School, Bahabalpur, Kodandapur, District – Jaipur, Odisha - 755007
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (SANSKRIT)
1.	Shri Shyamasundar Panda Headpandit Sanskrit Vidyalaya, Athagaon, Dumbermal District – Sambalpur Odisha.
	ARABIC/PERSIAN TEACHERS
1.	Shri Abdul Musawwir Principal Madrasa Ghousia Raufia, Dhamnagar District – Bhadrak Odisha – 756117