	ORISSA
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Smt. Urmila Samal Head Mistress, Saras Primary School, At – Saras, P.O. – Ranki, Thana Town, District Keonjhar, Orissa.
2.	Shri Balakrushna Behera, Head Master, Govt. Primary School. Chhedabhumi, Bhanjanagar – 2, District Ganjam, Orissa-761126.
3.	Shri Harihar Sahu, Assistant Teacher –cum-CRCC SSA, Mathatentulia Nodal U.P. School, At/PO Mathatentulla – 759016, via Goadia patcao District Dhenkenal, Orissa.
4.	Shri Mahendra Kumar Patel, Head Master, Balijori U.P. School, Block – Tangarpali, At – Balijori, P.O. – Kiakachhar- 770020, Via Sankara, District Sundargarh, Orissa.
5.	Shri Radhashyam Panda, Assistant Teacher, Govt. P.U.P. School, Sidhipur, Polasara N.A.C., District Ganjam, Orissa- 761105.
6.	Shri Nagendranath Sundaray, Assistant Teacher, Nuapada Primary School, At- Nuapada,, Po- Kanas- 752017, District Puri, Orissa.

7.	Shri Jagannath Barik, Headmaster, Chandimangal Primary School, At– Chandimangal, P.O. Singhanath Pith, P.S. Baramba, Dist. Cuttack Orissa.
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Dukhabandhu Biswal, Head Master, Kusumajodi G.P. High School, At/P.O. – Anlabereni– 759026, Dist. Dhenkanal, Orissa.
2.	Smt. Rashmibala Routray, Head Mistress, Jalda High School, Jalda, Rourkela – 769043, District Sundargarh, Orissa.
3.	Shri Sarat Chandra Barik, Head Master, Kutamchandi Bidyapitha At/P.O. : Odisho– 754 294, District Jagatsinghpur, Orissa.