## NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

## PUNJAB

|    | PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS  |
|----|--|
| 1. | Smt. Rajwinder Kaur<br>J.B.T Teacher<br>Government Elementary School Ranian,<br>Chogawan I, Ajnala,<br>Amritsar, Punjab.                             |
| 2. | Smt. Balwinder Kaur<br>Centre Head Teacher<br>Government Elementary, Central Jail,<br>Amritsar - III - 143001<br>Punjab.                             |
| 3. | Shri Megh Dass<br>Science Master<br>Govt. Middle School Bharthala,<br>Ludhiana – 141114, Punjab.   |
| 4. | Shri Parminder Singh<br>Science Master<br>Govt. Middle School Galib Ran Singh,<br>Complex GSSS Galib Kalan<br>Jagraon, Ludhiana -2 142026<br>Punjab. |
|    | SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS  |
| 1. | Shri OM Prakash Setia<br>Lecturer (Punjabi)<br>Government Model Sr. Secondary School,<br>Kulrian, Mansa – 151501, Punjab.                            |
| 2. | Smt. Mandeep Kaur<br>Principal<br>Government Girls Secondary School,<br>Mall Road, Amritsar - 143001<br>Punjab.                                      |
| 3. | Shri Rajinder Kumar<br>Lecturer (Hindi)<br>Government Girls Senior Secondary<br>School, Railway Road,<br>Fazilka – 152123, Punjab.                   |