	UTTAR PRADESH
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Kripa Shankr Mishra, Head Master, Upper Primary School, Ajgara, Laxmanpur, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh - 230001.
2.	Shri Chandra Pal Singh Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Sultanther Vikas Area, District – Gajraula, Jyotibaphulenagar Uttar Pradesh – 244235.
3.	Shri Randhir Singh, Head Master, UCCH Prathmic Vidhalaya Dangrol, Block Kandhla , District - Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh – 247775
4.	Shri Narendra Kumar, Head Master, Vikas Bharti Junior High School, Saindwar, Chandpur, District - Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh – 246725.
5.	Shri Ram Niwas Maurya Assistant Teacher, Primary School Deithan, Post-Indara Block Kopaganj, Dist-Mau. Uttar Pradesh - 275102
6.	Shri Janardan Ram, Head Master Purve Madhyamik Vidhyalay, Gahana, Ratanpura, District – Mau, Uttar Pradesh -

7.	Shri Rajesh Prasad, Assistant Teacher, Purva Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Kundanpur, Block-Mohd. Pur Devmal, District – Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh - 246723
8.	Smt. Pushpa Devi Rathi Head Mistress, Parishadiya Purva Madhyamic Vidyalaya, Umsanpur, Khurja District - Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh – 203131.
9.	Shri Adya Prasad Dubey, Head Teacher, Shri Banhawan Baba Laghu Madhayamik Vidyalaya, Ekdala, Husainpur Girant, Tanda, Ambedkar Nagar Uttar Pradesh -224129.
10.	Shri Sanjeev Trivedi, Assistant Teacher, Purv Madhyamik Vidyalay Fatehpur Vikas Khand Kotwali Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
11.	Shri Meer Pal Singh, Assistant Teacher, Junior High School Jamaipur, Post Nimchana, District Bulandshahr Uttar Pradesh – 245 407
12.	Shri Kanti Swaroop, Head Master, Junior High School, Dhamrawali, District - Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh -203001.
13.	Shri Braham Jeet Singh, Head Master, Poorva Madhyamik Vidyalaya Chhajarsi, Sector – 36,

	District - Noida
	Gautambudh Nagar
	Uttar Pradesh.
14.	Shri Ashtabhuja Prasad,
	Head Master,
	Primary School Dumariya Gunj Pratham,
	Post- Dumariya Gunj,
	District – Siddhartha Nagar,
4 -	Uttar Pradesh – 272 189
15.	Shri Jabar Singh,
	Head Master,
	Poorva Madhyamik Vidyalaya, Gopalpur
	Naththa, Naangla. Vikas Khand Chchajlat,
	District – Muradabad
	Uttar Pradesh - 244001
16.	Shri Dwarika Prasad,
10.	Head Master,
	Poorva Madhyamik Vidyala,
	Gugai, Vikas Area Meerganj.
	District – Bareli,
	Uttar Pradesh – 243504
17.	Shri Jai Narayan Tiwari
	Head Master,
	Poorva Madhyamik Vidyalaya,
	Danaur, Block – Bhatni,
	District - Deoria,
	Uttar Pradesh – 274001.
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (PRIMARY)
1.	Shri Chandranarayan Diwan,
	Assitant Teacher,
	Junior High School,
	Dhwani Chirgaon,
	District Jhansi,
	Uttar Pradesh - 284 301