RAJASTHAN	
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Pawan Kumar Sharma Senior Teacher Government Higher Primary School, Vijay Nagar, Distt. – Bharatpur, Rajasthan – 321001
2.	Shri Vinod Kumar Joshi Physical Teacher, Government Higher Primary School, Udaiya, Block Galiakot, Distt. – Dungarpur, Rajasthan-314026
3.	Shri Naryana Singh Tanwar Teacher, Government Primary School, Pokarpura, Pokaran, Distt. – Jaisalmer, Rajasthan-345021
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Jaswant Singh Physical Teacher, Government Senior Secondary School, Rajgarh, Distt. – Churu, Rajasthan – 331023
2.	Shri Shakti Singh Gaur Physical Teacher, Rajkiya Madhyamik Vidhalaya, Lohagal, Distt. – Ajmer, Rajasthan-305001
3.	Shri Shivshankar Vyas Lecturer, Seth Kishan Lal Kankria Government Senior Secondary School, Distt. – Nagore, Rajasthan – 341001

4.	Shri Ram Lal Jat Principal, Government Senior Secondary School, Tulsirampura, Distt Sikar, Rajasthan-332402
5.	Smt. Aruna Bains Principal, Government Senior Secondary School, Khari Charnan, Kolayat, Distt. – Bikaner, Rajasthan – 334001
	SANSKRIT TEACHER
1.	Shri Satish Kumar Gupta Head Master, Government Praveshika Sanskrit School, Narayanpur, Distt – Alwar, Rajasthan-301024
2.	Shri Phularam Senior Teacher, Bhagchandka Government Senior Upadhayay Sanskrit School, Khatushyamji, Panchayat Samiti – Dataramgarh, Distt. – Sikar, Rajasthan – 332602