NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

TELANGANA

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Bollepally Madhusudana Raju School Assistant Mandal Parisath Upper Primary School, Siddaram village, Sathupalli Mandal, Khammam, Telangana.
2.	Shri R. Ramesh Babu Secondary Grade Teacher UPS Gamjal, Nirmal, Adilabad Telangana- 504106
3.	Shri Meenapureddy Buchi Reddy LFL Headmaster M.P.P.S. Donuru, M.P. Midjil, Mahabubnagar, Telangana– 509357
4.	Shri K. Govind LFL Headmaster C.P.S. Kandanelly, Peddemul Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Telangana-501142
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Manganoor Venkatesh GHM ZPHS Mudumal (V) Maganoor (M), Mahabubnagar Telangana
2.	Shri Thoomu Sreenivasa Rao School Assistant Z.P.H.S., Pillalamarri, Suryapet Mandal, Nalgonda, Telangana–508213
3.	Shri Parikipandla Venu School Assistant Z.P.H.S., Pulukurthy, Mandal : Atmakur, Warangal – 506342