NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

TAMIL NADU

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri K. Syed Basheer Headmaster Bakhiyath Salihath Aided Primary School, 33/1, Anjuman Street, Vellore, Tamil Nadu–632004.
2.	Shri Barnabas A. Headmaster R. C. Middle School, Melpazhangur, Noorolai Post, Sankarapuram Taluk, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu - 606205.
3.	Shri Balu R. Headmaster Panchayat Union Middle School, Keechankuppam, Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu - 611106.
4.	Shri G. Sathiyamoorthi Headmaster Saraswathi Aided Primary School, Eari. Oothukkadu, Valangaiman Taluk, Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu–612701.
5.	Smt. C. Palaniammal Headmistress Panchayat Union Elementary School, Meensuritti, Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu-612903.
6.	Smt. Pavun K. Headmistress Panchayat Union Middle School, Nochipalayam, Athur P. O. Karur, Tamil Nadu–639008.
7.	Smt. S. Abirami Headmistress Panchayat Union Middle School, Rajasooriyamadai, Ramanathapuram Tamil Nadu–623503.
8.	Shri S. Ganesan Headmaster Panchayat Union Middle School, K. Unnipatti, Kalligudi Union, Madurai – 625701, Tamil Nadu.

9.	Smt. P. Dhanalakshmi
	Headmistress
	Rangakrishnan Middle School,
	Vadagarai, Periyakulam,
	Theni – 625601 Tamii Nadu
4.0	Tamil Nadu.
10.	Shri Ponnagesa S.
	Headmaster
	Panchayat Union Middle School,
	Bedarapalli, Hosur Union,
	Krishnagiri
	Tamil Nadu– 635126.
11.	Shri C. Thangavelu
	Headmaster
	Panchayat Union Middle School,
	Perundurai – North,
	Erode
	Tamil Nadu– 638052.
12.	Shri K. Chandrasekar
	Headmaster
	Panchayat Union Middle School,
	Kannanderi Post, Sankari Tk,
	Salem , Tamil Nadu–637102.
13.	Shri K. S. Mani
	Headmaster
	Pu. Middle School,
	Somavarapatti, Pethappampatti,
	Udumalpet (Tk),
	Tirupur, Tamil Nadu-642205.
14.	Smt. K. Kalavathi
	Headmistress
	Govt. Tribal Residential Middle School,
	Gudalur, Thorappalli,
	The Nilgiris,
	Tamil Nadu - 643211.
15.	Smt S. Thangalakahmi
15.	Smt. S. Thangalakshmi Headmistress
	P.U.Middle School,
	,
	Ramuthevanpatti, Virudhunagar Tamil Nadu–626131.
	1 amii Nauu-020131.
L	

	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Smt. Saraswathi S.
	Headmistress
	Thiru. Anjuvattathamman GHS,
	Kilvelur, Nagapattinam
	Tamil Nadu- 611104
2.	Shri V. Raju
	Headmaster
	CSI Corley Hr. Sec. School,
	No.13, MES Road,
	East Tambaram,
	Chennai, Tamil Nadu– 600059.
3.	Shri N. D. Natarajan
0.	Headmaster
	A S Govt. Girls Hr. Sec. School,
	Pidari Amman Koil Street,
	Tirukoilur, Villupuram
	Tamil Nadu–605757.
4.	Shri Bro. Varghese K. J.
4.	Headmaster
	Montfort Anglo Indian Higher Secondary School,
	Yercaud, Salem
	Tamil Nadu–636601.
5.	Shri N. Ramanisekar
5.	BT Assistant
	Gandhiniketan G. Venkatachalapathy Higher
	Secondary School, T. Kallupatti Post,
	Peraiyur Taluk,
6.	Madurai – 625702, Tamil Nadu.
0.	Shri A. Vijayakumar Headmaster
	Govt. Higher Secondary School,
	Devadanapatty Post, Periyakulam Taluk, Theni Tamil Nadu– 625602.
	Taimi Nadu– 023002.
7.	Dr. S. Gnanasekaran
	B.T. Assistant
	P. S. High School (North)
	91, M. K. Amman Koil Street,
	Mylapore, Chennai – 600004,
	Tamil Nadu.
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (SECONDARY)
1.	Shri M.V. Ravichandran
1.	Headmaster
	GHS. Velanoor, Harur,
	Dharamapuri – 636903
	Tamil Nadu.
	ranni Nauu.